Upcoming

Special Events for Children

Graham Clarke Music Show

Thursday, August 22 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Storytime Snuggles

Friday, August 23 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Dawny Dew Concert

Wednesday, August 28 | 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Tots of Fun: Playdate

Wednesday, September 4 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Preschool Storycraft

Thursday, September 5 | 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Storytime Snuggles

Friday, September 6 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Littles Playdate

Monday, September 9 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Learning Life Through Music- Music show!

Wednesday, September 11 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Preschool Storycraft

Thursday, September 12 | 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Storytime Snuggles

Friday, September 13 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Dawny Dew Concert

Tuesday, September 17 | 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Tots of Fun: Playdate

Wednesday, September 18 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

1 2

The Library will be closing at 3:00 pm on Friday, March 8th.

The Bronxville Library Public Access Computers will be down until further notice. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

Until further notice, there is no printing, copying or scanning service available.

Bronxville Public Library programs for the afternoon and evening are being cancelled for Tuesday February 12th.

 

The Bronxville Public Library will be closed Sunday, December 31 and Monday January 1, 2017 for the New Years Holiday

 The Library will be closed today, Tuesday, February 12,2019 due to the inclement weather

The Library will open tomorrow, Monday, March 4th at 11:30 am due to the impending storm.

.