Upcoming

Special Events for Adults

How Music Works

Monday, July 15 - Monday, August 5 | 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Bronxville Seniors Movie Series: Ladies in Lavender

Tuesday, July 23 | 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Mindful Movement

Friday, July 26 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Bronxville Seniors Movie Series: The Bookshop

Tuesday, July 30 | 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Thursday Matinee: Summer Rental

Thursday, August 1 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Matinee: Grease

Wednesday, August 7 | 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Drawing Basics

Thursday, August 8 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Alive N Kickin Duo Music Program

Monday, August 12 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday Matinee: Splash

Thursday, August 15 | 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Women & Money Round Table Series

Friday, August 16 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Yoga

Tuesday, August 20 | 12:00 am

Wednesday Matinee: Dirty Dancing

Wednesday, August 21 | 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm

1 2

The Library will be closing at 3:00 pm on Friday, March 8th.

The Bronxville Library Public Access Computers will be down until further notice. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

Until further notice, there is no printing, copying or scanning service available.

Bronxville Public Library programs for the afternoon and evening are being cancelled for Tuesday February 12th.

 

The Bronxville Public Library will be closed Sunday, December 31 and Monday January 1, 2017 for the New Years Holiday

 The Library will be closed today, Tuesday, February 12,2019 due to the inclement weather

The Library will open tomorrow, Monday, March 4th at 11:30 am due to the impending storm.

.