Upcoming

Special Events for Adults

Poetry: The Path to Within

Thursday, April 25 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Medicare 101

Saturday, April 27 | 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Writing Workshop

Monday, April 29 | 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Beautiful Game: The Power & Politics of Women's Soccer

Thursday, May 2 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Author Talk with Ernestine B. Colombo

Saturday, May 4 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Matinee: A Star is Born (Oscar Series)

Wednesday, May 8 | 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Waterscape Painting

Thursday, May 9 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Selling Your Home

Saturday, May 11 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Classical Composers through the Epochs

Saturday, May 11 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

1 2

The Library will be closing at 3:00 pm on Friday, March 8th.

The Bronxville Library Public Access Computers will be down until further notice. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

The Library will be open tomorrow, Thursday March 8th, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 1:00  PM with limited service .

We will continue our regular hours from 1:00 PM to 9:00  PM.

 

Until further notice, there is no printing, copying or scanning service available.

Bronxville Public Library programs for the afternoon and evening are being cancelled for Tuesday February 12th.

 

The Bronxville Public Library will be closed Sunday, December 31 and Monday January 1, 2017 for the New Years Holiday

 The Library will be closed today, Tuesday, February 12,2019 due to the inclement weather

The Library will open tomorrow, Monday, March 4th at 11:30 am due to the impending storm.

.